kazan city capital of tatarstan russia kazan city tatarstan history tatars tatar holidays kazan tatarstan islam russia tourism
  Russian
OVERVIEW

   News
   1000-year Kazan
   Tatarstan
     Anthem
     Emblem
     Flag
     Kazan - the capital
     Map
     President
       Department of External Communications
     Ministries and State Committees
     Administrations
   History
     History of Tatarstan and Tatars
   Religions
     Islam
     Orthodox
   Celebrities
   Economy
   Industry
   Nature
   People
   Sport
   Tourist info
     Holidays
     Hotels
     Night Life
     Representations abroad
     Representations in Tatarstan
     Sights
     Tatar Cuisine
   Links

People of Kazan

Elara
Elara
Mail service
 
 @boxmail.biz

[Register]
Counters
RIN.ru - Russian Information Network

The best site 2004


Guest book
  All records: 670

Add new record   


Forum - Here you can discuss all the things which you are interested in.

2006-09-19 22:26:10Donald (Daniel@mail.com)
Subject: hello
  Very nice site!
 
2006-09-19 20:54:16Carrot (dim@serbin.com)
Subject: online casino gambling
  online casino gambling n
 
2006-09-19 20:26:02Samantha (Paul@mail.com)
Subject: hello
  archy it i
 
2006-09-19 14:28:49George (Zachary@mail.com)
Subject: hello
  Your hard work paid off
 
2006-09-19 13:28:44Jacob (Samantha@hotmail.com)
Subject: hello
  Good Luck!
 
2006-09-19 10:28:58Hailey (William@mail.com)
Subject: hello
  this site rocks!
 
2006-09-19 08:28:50Larry (Reginald@mail.com)
Subject: hello
  Very good website
 
2006-09-19 06:27:53Samantha (Jacob@mail.com)
Subject: hello
  VERY GOOD I THINK
 
2006-09-19 02:28:08Richard (Larry@mail.com)
Subject: hello
  Good Luck!
 
2006-09-19 00:26:30George (John@mail.com)
Subject: hello
  Very good site
 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   11..67
Add to guest book
Name (Nick):
Email:
Subject:
Your text:
Spam-protection code:
Photogallery
Walls of The Old Kremlin
Walls of The Old Kremlin
Traveller's view 
Weather
Fri Aug 23
night / day:  °/°C
Sat Aug 24
night / day:  °/°C
Currency Rate
Central Bank rates Aug 23 2019
 Dollar USA   
 Euro   
Navigation
  Site map
     Guest Book
      Create your own website!
OVERVIEW
Business
Cognitive
Culture and Art
Letter Master
Dicussion and communication
Home and family
Reference Information
Useful
Rest and Entertainment
Photogallery of Kazan
Advertise with us!
Search

Enter keywords:


 Copyright © RIN 2001-2002.admin@kazan.ws